Button Headband

I recently enjoyed a post from Buttons and Birdcages on a button headband. I thought it was so cute and could not wait to try it out.

I’ll share how mine turned out because I added a few extra things, but please check out her page for the full tutorial. These are super easy and so fun!

To start, you’ll just need a headband, two pieces of felt, buttons, glue and anything else you may want to use to embellish it.

materials

For mine, I twirled yarn around (gluing along the way) to make flowers.

???????????????????????????????

Then I arranged the flowers and buttons how I wanted on the felt and glued them down. Then I just glued the headband in between the two pieces of felt and that was it!

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

Thanks, Buttons and Birdcages for the adorable idea!

6 thoughts on “Button Headband

What do you think? I would really love to know!!

