Inspirational Nature Prints

Rather than let your beautiful photos just sit on your computer, incorporate a fun message onto them and display them to enjoy.  I happened to take these pictures while we were on vacation, so it made it even more special because they will always remind me of our trip.

For this project, I wanted the pictures to be strictly of nature so that I could focus on the message that would go along with it.

flowers

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

Then I just opened each picture up in Microsoft Paint and clicked the text icon to insert text. From there I could play around with the font and color.

LOVE

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

Then I put them into dark, earth-toned frames and arranged them in my son’s room.

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

Now the memories of our trip and inspirational messages always surround him 🙂

4 thoughts on “Inspirational Nature Prints

    • I’m not sure about an iPad but on a mac you can just open up the picture and go to Tools, annotate, and then text to add text. Also picmonkey.com is great for playing with photos!

What do you think? I would really love to know!!

