How To Make Pineapple-Watermelon Popsicles

pineapple watermelon pops

We’ve been talking about DIY popsicles and I wanted to share one more with you. This one came about when I bought fruit to make a fruit salad and ended up with a ton of it. I wanted to use some of it right away so that none of it would be wasted.

Watermelon and pineapple are both so refreshing and I knew they would be so great blended and frozen.

DSC05826

All I did was take some of the fresh watermelon and pineapple and put it into the blender. I added some vanilla yogurt and a little bit of rice milk so that it would blend smoothly.

DSC05830

Then just poured them into popsicle molds.

DSC05832

And froze them overnight.

DSC05834

They are delicious!!

DSC05837

*

If you enjoy free, DIY ideas and recipes, click Follow now and one will come right to you each week!

3 thoughts on “How To Make Pineapple-Watermelon Popsicles

What do you think? I would really love to know!!

